Am 21.08.2023 um 15:06:14 Uhr schrieb Frank Slootweg:
Marco Moock <[email protected]> wrote:
You're being forged again. In alt.comp.os.windows-10 and alt.comp.os.windows-11. Now without your lastname, but with your
e-mail address. Posting is done through news.tambov.ru (note .ru).
</OT>
Can you please provide the Message-ID?
Last time I did post through this news server (it doesn't require authentication, but only has a few groups).
Marco Moock <[email protected]> wrote:
You're being forged again. In alt.comp.os.windows-10 and alt.comp.os.windows-11. Now without your lastname, but with your
e-mail address. Posting is done through news.tambov.ru (note .ru).
</OT>
Marco Moock <[email protected]> wrote:[...]
Can you please provide the Message-ID? Last time I did post
through this news server (it doesn't require authentication, but
only has a few groups).
Message-ID: <ubve2b$17l8$[email protected]>
(of today)
Marco Moock <[email protected]> wrote:
You're being forged again. In alt.comp.os.windows-10 and alt.comp.os.windows-11. Now without your lastname, but with your e-mail address. Posting is done through news.tambov.ru (note .ru).A known paedophile in Germany is forging people's ID. If you have the
</OT>
Marco Moock <[email protected]> wrote:
Am 21.08.2023 um 15:06:14 Uhr schrieb Frank Slootweg:
Marco Moock <[email protected]> wrote:
You're being forged again. In alt.comp.os.windows-10 and alt.comp.os.windows-11. Now without your lastname, but with your
e-mail address. Posting is done through news.tambov.ru (note .ru).
</OT>
Can you please provide the Message-ID?
Last time I did post through this news server (it doesn't require authentication, but only has a few groups).
Message-ID: <ubve2b$17l8$[email protected]>
(of today)
<http://al.howardknight.net/?STYPE=msgid&MSGI=%3Cubve2b%2417l8%241%40news.tambov.ru%3E>
Please let me/us know if it was you who posted that article, i.e. a
false positive, not a forgery.
Is news.tambov.ru ('Tambov State Technical University') a legit/ trustworthy server, also in this day and age?
On 21/08/2023 16:06, Frank Slootweg wrote:
Marco Moock <[email protected]> wrote:
You're being forged again. In alt.comp.os.windows-10 and alt.comp.os.windows-11. Now without your lastname, but with your
e-mail address. Posting is done through news.tambov.ru (note .ru).
</OT>A known paedophile in Germany is forging people's ID. If you have the original post then please forward it to: "[email protected]".
Am 21.08.2023 um 17:44:41 Uhr schrieb Frank Slootweg:
Marco Moock <[email protected]> wrote:
Am 21.08.2023 um 15:06:14 Uhr schrieb Frank Slootweg:
Marco Moock <[email protected]> wrote:
You're being forged again. In alt.comp.os.windows-10 and alt.comp.os.windows-11. Now without your lastname, but with your
e-mail address. Posting is done through news.tambov.ru (note .ru).
</OT>
Can you please provide the Message-ID?
Last time I did post through this news server (it doesn't require authentication, but only has a few groups).
Message-ID: <ubve2b$17l8$[email protected]>
(of today)
<http://al.howardknight.net/?STYPE=msgid&MSGI=%3Cubve2b%2417l8%241%40news.tambov.ru%3E>
Please let me/us know if it was you who posted that article, i.e. a
false positive, not a forgery.
I posted that, not forged.
Is news.tambov.ru ('Tambov State Technical University') a legit/ trustworthy server, also in this day and age?
It is open to everyone, so people CAN abuse it, although it seems that
it didn't happen yet - or I didn't notice.
On Monday, 21 August 2023 17:44 -0000,
in article <[email protected]>,
Frank Slootweg <[email protected]d> wrote:
Marco Moock <[email protected]> wrote:[...]
Can you please provide the Message-ID? Last time I did post
through this news server (it doesn't require authentication, but
only has a few groups).
Message-ID: <ubve2b$17l8$[email protected]>
(of today)
<http://al.howardknight.net/?STYPE=msgid&MSGI=%3Cubve2b%2417l8%241%40news.tambov.ru%3E>
Howard asks that one use the "View for Bookmarking" link, which appear
near the top of the results page, to create a static link. This
reduces demand on the query engine.
http://al.howardknight.net/?ID=169264770100
Thanks.
Marco Moock <[email protected]> wrote:
It is open to everyone, so people CAN abuse it, although it seems
that it didn't happen yet - or I didn't notice.
I'm a bit on the fence on this, but do you think it's OK to use a
.ru server in this day and age?
Am 22.08.2023 um 02:00:00 Uhr schrieb Jack:
On 21/08/2023 16:06, Frank Slootweg wrote:
Marco Moock <[email protected]> wrote:A known paedophile in Germany is forging people's ID. If you have the
<OT>
You're being forged again. In alt.comp.os.windows-10 and
alt.comp.os.windows-11. Now without your lastname, but with your
e-mail address. Posting is done through news.tambov.ru (note .ru).
</OT>
original post then please forward it to: "[email protected]".
Shut up, bullshitter.
Marco Moock <[email protected]> wrote in
news:uc1l6t$2a8o1$[email protected]:
Am 22.08.2023 um 02:00:00 Uhr schrieb Jack:
On 21/08/2023 16:06, Frank Slootweg wrote:
Marco Moock <[email protected]> wrote:A known paedophile in Germany is forging people's ID. If you have
<OT>
You're being forged again. In alt.comp.os.windows-10 and
alt.comp.os.windows-11. Now without your lastname, but with your
e-mail address. Posting is done through news.tambov.ru (note
.ru).
</OT>
the original post then please forward it to:
"[email protected]".
Shut up, bullshitter.
You are your own biggest problem, Herr Tourette's.
Am 03.09.2023 schrieb Harvey <[email protected]>:
Marco Moock <[email protected]> wrote in
news:uc1l6t$2a8o1$[email protected]:
Am 22.08.2023 um 02:00:00 Uhr schrieb Jack:
On 21/08/2023 16:06, Frank Slootweg wrote:
Marco Moock <[email protected]> wrote:A known paedophile in Germany is forging people's ID. If you have
<OT>
You're being forged again. In alt.comp.os.windows-10 and
alt.comp.os.windows-11. Now without your lastname, but with your
e-mail address. Posting is done through news.tambov.ru (note
.ru).
</OT>
the original post then please forward it to:
"[email protected]".
Shut up, bullshitter.
You are your own biggest problem, Herr Tourette's.
The next Mixmin bullshitter is there.
| Sysop: | Keyop |
|---|---|
| Location: | Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK |
| Users: | 715 |
| Nodes: | 16 (2 / 14) |
| Uptime: | 40:47:54 |
| Calls: | 12,109 |
| Files: | 15,006 |
| Messages: | 6,518,400 |