I can't find this in the prompts. How do you change the blue 'Select ->' prompt that appears after the newuser application process? example
below..
[ENTER] Create Account
[!] Abandon Application / Disconnect
Select ->
| Sysop: | Keyop |
|---|---|
| Location: | Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK |
| Users: | 764 |
| Nodes: | 16 (2 / 14) |
| Uptime: | 08:37:41 |
| Calls: | 12,752 |
| Calls today: | 6 |
| Files: | 15,355 |
| Messages: | 6,556,539 |