I created and "deleted" a test user.
How can I purge that user? They still show up in my list of users, but show as "Deleted."
Part of mutil, I believe...the 'PurgeUserBase' function. Should be part
of regular maintenace, anyway. I've included it in my monthly event.
Part of mutil, I believe...the 'PurgeUserBase' function. Should be pa of regular maintenace, anyway. I've included it in my monthly event.
Thanks. I'll add that.
| Sysop: | Keyop |
|---|---|
| Location: | Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK |
| Users: | 797 |
| Nodes: | 16 (2 / 14) |
| Uptime: | 179:07:36 |
| Calls: | 13,202 |
| Calls today: | 1 |
| Files: | 15,490 |
| Messages: | 6,579,412 |